HOME CLIENTS NEWS ABOUT US CONTACT US
NAME TELEPHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Debi Allen 020 7393 4227 debi.allen@curtisbrown.co.uk Haymarket House,
8-29 Haymarket,
London
SW1Y 4SP

MAP>

Charlene McManus 020 7393 4225 charlene.mcmanus@curtisbrown.co.uk
Emily Harris 020 7393 4227 emily.harris@curtisbrown.co.uk
Debi Allen 020 7393 4227 debi.allen@curtisbrown.co.uk
Jess Molloy 020 7393 4226 jess.molloy@curtisbrown.co.uk
     
Craig Latto 020 7183 4337 craig@talent4media.com Talent4 Media Ltd,
G9 The Shepherds Building,
Rockley Road,
London
W14 0DA
Jamie Brenner 020 7183 4338 jamie@talent4media.com
     
     
Vic Murray 0207 801 6352 vic@hatchtalent.co.uk Hatch Talent Ltd,
Shakespeare House,
168 Lavender Hill,
London
SW11 5TG
Becky Williams 0207 801 6355 becky@hatchtalent.co.uk
Michael Ford 0207 801 6353 michael@hatchtalent.co.uk
Lucy Nooshin 0207 801 6353 lucy@hatchtalent.co.uk
Belzy Day 0207 801 6267 belzy@hatchtalent.co.uk
Taylor Jefferson 0207 801 6354 taylor@hatchtalent.co.uk