HOME CLIENTS NEWS ABOUT US CONTACT US
         
FOR ALL GENERAL ENQUIRIES PLEASE CALL 020 7255 6123
         
NAME TELEPHONE MOBILE EMAIL ADDRESS
Debi Allen 0207 255 6125 07971 008890 debi@daamanagement.co.uk DAA Management
Welbeck House,
Rear Office,
66-67 Wells Street,
London
W1T 3PY

MAP>

Charlene McManus 0207 255 6124 07779729030 charlene@daamanagement.co.uk
Jess Molloy 020 7255 6132 07772921286 jess@daamanagement.co.uk
       
Craig Latto 0207 255 6122 07946 896931 craig.latto@daamanagement.co.uk
Becky Williams 020 7255 6129 07530 923530 becky@daamanagement.co.uk
       
Michael Ford 0207 255 6126 07967 272529 michael@daamanagement.co.uk
Lucy Nooshin 020 7255 6127 07776 146660 lucy@daamanagement.co.uk
       
Vic Murray 0207 255 6138 vic@daamanagement.co.uk
Taylor Jefferson 0207 255 6139 taylor@daamanagement.co.uk
       
Linda Kay (Accounts queries) 020 7255 6121 linda@daamanagement.co.uk

REPRESENTATION

We are not currently accepting any representation requests. If you do wish to apply for representation, keep an eye on this page as we will update it when space within the agency becomes available.

FANMAIL

If you are approaching more than one client please take the time to write to them individually. People appreciate a personal letter and you are more likely to get a reply.

All autograph requests should include a stamped, self-addressed envelope. No emails or phone calls please. Only envelopes with correct postage can be returned (Please do not send money, cheques or vouchers).

We take care with client mail but please note that we cannot guarantee a reply, chase replies or accept responsibility for any items sent.